Colin Barry



Regatta list

YearNameBoatHelmsmanCrewPlace (of)
2012Irish and British Isles Championships8552Michael O’BrienColin Barry9 (13)
2010Irish Nationals and British Isles Championships8497Colin BarryDennis Cartwright3 (12)
2010UK National Championship8511Colin BarryBrendan Dwyer23 (46)
2008Irish Nationals and British Isles Championships888Colin BarryTim O’Connor9 (23)
2007UK National Championship888Colin BarryTim O’Connor29 (30)
2003Irish Nationals and British Isles Championships0Colin BarryAndrew Welland10 (12)
2003Club Championships MBSC8269Colin BarryMichael Mc Donnell5 (8)
2003Spring League8269Colin BarryMichael Mc Donnell4 (10)