Boat details

Year of building1996
Hull manufacturer
  • Bruce Edwards
  • Kirk Wilson & Ted Nordquist 1997 - ?
  • David Chatham
  • John Rahn 2004 - ?
  • Regatta list

    YearNameHelmsmanCrewPlace (of)
    2021Harris Bay Intergalactic 505 RegattaLee LaneyNick Andrewes12 (12)
    2019Columbia Gorge One-Design RegattaLee LaneyAndrew Sutton11 (19)
    2018Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee LaneyMike Powell4 (17)
    2018Canadian ChampionshipLee LaneyMike Powell4 (10)
    2017Kitsilano Invitational RegattaLee LaneyMike Powell6 (14)
    2017World ChampionshipMike PowellLee Laney50 (87)
    2017Columbia Gorge One-Design RegattaLee LaneyMike Powell4 (6)
    2017Turkey BowlLee Laney4 (10)
    2017Pacific Coast ChampionshipLee Laney15 (21)
    2017Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee LaneyMike Powell5 (15)
    2016Puget Sound Sailing ChampionshipLee Laney4 (14)
    2016Pacific Northwest One DesignLee Laney3 (12)
    2016Turkey BowlLee Laney4 (10)
    2016North American ChampionshipLee LaneyMike Powell22 (49)
    2016Spring DinghyLee LaneyMike Powell11 (14)
    2016Spring Thursday Night SeriesJohn Rahn2 (7)
    2016Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee LaneyMike Powell7 (21)
    2015Columbia Gorge One-Design RegattaLee LaneyJosh Dyck7 (9)
    2015Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee LaneyJosh Dyck5 (17)
    2014Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee Laney5 (19)
    2014Dinghy’s Whidbey Island Race WeekLee Laney6 (10)
    2013Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee Laney2 (12)
    2012Dinghy’s Whidbey Island Race WeekLee Laney8 (10)
    2011Dale Jepsen One-Design RegattaLee Laney3 (12)
    2011Thursday Evening One Design Fall SeriesGrady Morgan5 (11)
    2009Seattle One-design Centerboard and Keelboat SeriesMats Elf3 (10)
    2005Pre-Worlds107 (114)
    2004World ChampionshipDavid ChathamMatt McQueen32 (102)
    2003Pacific Coast ChampionshipDavid ChathamJeffrey Nelson10 (22)
    2003Columbia Gorge One-Design RegattaDavid ChathamJeffrey Nelson11 (18)
    2002World ChampionshipDavid ChathamGraham Shelter71 (98)
    2001Spring #1David ChathamMatt McQueen13 (17)
    2001Invitational RegattaN. IakovouC. Shand14 (13)
    2001World ChampionshipDavid ChathamMatt McQueen42 (105)
    2001St. Francis Spring DinghyDavid ChathamMatt McQueen6 (16)
    1997North American ChampionshipTed NordquistKirk Wilson34 (35)
    1997Pacific Coast ChampionshipTed NordquistKirk Wilson19 (19)
    1997Southern California MidwintersBruce EdwardsDavid Shelton10 (10)
    1996Midwinter ChampionshipCarisa HarrisDavid Shelton8 (20)